Top 5 Favorite Medicinal Herbs

Go down

Post by ReadyMom on Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:06 am

https://thesurvivalmom.com/top-5-favorite-medicinal-herbs/

Whether you grow your own herbs or buy them, these are my top 5 favorite medicinal herbs to have on hand. I am NOT a doctor! These herbs are not substitutes for a doctor’s medical advice! They are simple herbs, usually in capsule or tea form, that can be purchased at your local grocery or health food store. ---CONTINUED---

Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Top 5 Favorite Medicinal Herbs

Post by ReadyMom on Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:07 am

Going Natural: Cocconut Milk Can Kick Swine Flu Backside
http://disastermedicine-christine.blogspot.com/2009/10/going-natural-cocconut-milk-can-kick.html

(SNIP)  Now this advice is not meant to replace going to your primary care professional. Far from it. In fact, so far from it that you could travel to Pluto and back before reaching it. If you begin to experience any of the symptoms of the H1N1, the first thing you need to do is get yourself to the hospital or make an appointment with your primary care physician.

So, instead of replacing professional medical advice, this post is just meant to provide you with some additional tools by which you can strengthen your immune system to fight off infections. Having said that, let's get down to it:

To begin, I have come across a number of reputable natural products, which deserve acknowledgment here. I must state that I am not in any way trying to promote the sale of these supplements or have any monetary invested interest in them.

I just want to mention that studies have been done that show the efficacy of these agents in helping the body naturally handle viruses. --- CONTINUED---

Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by ReadyMom on Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:10 am

The Greatest Wilderness Medicine that You can
Make

http://www.pssurvival.com/PS/Health/Herb_Formulas/Wilderness_Medicine_Aspern_From_Willow_Tree_2010.pdf