Can Rotation Systems

4 posters

Go down

Can Rotation Systems Empty Can Rotation Systems

Post by ReadyMom Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:16 pm

A Way to Rotate Your Canned Food: Cansolidator Review
http://apartmentprepper.com/?p=501

I’m not a paid sponsor, just reviewing the item since I have never used a food rotation item before. As you know, I am always on the hunt for an efficient way to store our supplies, since we are always so short on space in our apartment.

We finally decided on a spot to place it and were ready to assemble the Cansolidator.

-SNIP-

The instructions are pretty simple and I was starting to assemble it when ---CONTINUED---

Admin

Back to top Go down

Can Rotation Systems Empty Re: Can Rotation Systems

Post by ReadyMom Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:21 pm

My homemade 1000+/- capacity can rotator
https://www.homesteadingtoday.com/threads/my-homemade-1000-capacity-can-rotator.377225/

Can Rotation Systems Proxy.php?image=http%3A%2F%2Fakita.net%2Fprep%2FrotatorI was getting tired of tripping over boxes of cans from all of the sales we have had so i decided to build my own can rotator. It will hold about a 1000 cans or more depending on how you set it up and sizes of cans you set it up for. Using standard veggie cans ...   ---CONTINUED---

Last edited by ReadyMom on Mon May 11, 2020 10:20 am; edited 1 time in total

Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by ReadyMom Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:28 pm

DIY Rotating Canned Food System
https://www.homeandgardeningideas.com/do-it-yourself-rotating-canned-food-system/

Can Rotation Systems DIY-Rotating-Canned-Food-SystemStoring canned food in your kitchen cabinets is an inefficient use of space and you will often find old cans in the back that have been there for years. This easy-to-build shelf system will solve the problem by rotating the cans. The cost is a small fraction of the price of retail canned food systems. There are many variations, so modify the plans to suit your needs and abilities.   ---CONTINUED---

Admin